Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cyndi Chrestman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cyndi Chrestman

4.6 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Wood

Eric Wood

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of cheeza27 392

cheeza27 392

August 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Cyndi Chrestman is the rudest agent I’ve ever spoken to over the phone. To my face it probably would be different. Based on her customer service skills alone her business should be shut down. Having that flip mouth will not get you ahead. So smart your dumb with your nice, nasty self."
Profile photo of Angela Burden

Angela Burden

August 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Tierra Washington is the best. She was very informative on every detail I needed to know about State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of MS.TAMEKA STRONGALLEN

MS.TAMEKA STRONGALLEN

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how she helps me and explain everything to me"
Profile photo of Kyrie Antici

Kyrie Antici

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We always receive the most personalized, caring service! Not only our the insurances needs covered, but we always receive follow-up calls/texts to make sure everything is ok!"
Profile photo of Amanda Palmer

Amanda Palmer

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm. Cyndi and her staff have always been nice and helpful in any situation. Best customer service and can’t beat the prices of home and auto insurance! Customer for life. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Williams

Rhonda Williams

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful work with you the best way they could I would like to thank 🙏 Tierra Washington for everything ❤️"
Profile photo of Gregory Daniel

Gregory Daniel

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative, courteous, polite, professional, direct and helpful. Each individual in the establishment made me feel welcome and at home during my visit. Shared pertinent and good information with me about different policies. Also, making themselves available when I need further assistance of any kind. Tierra Washington was amazing with her knowledge and assistance at all times, thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Chinitta Brown

Chinitta Brown

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tierra was the young lady that helped me today. She was super nice & helped me with policy."
Profile photo of Laura Ramirez

Laura Ramirez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tierra Washington was more than great! Her customer service skills are the Best"
Profile photo of Love Sawyer

Love Sawyer

May 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Just gave me the info I needed."
Profile photo of Mannie Russell

Mannie Russell

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service was great and timing was excellent."
Profile photo of Shannon Henderson

Shannon Henderson

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice staff and professional!!!!"
Profile photo of troy woods

troy woods

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Chrestman State Farm is great at what they do. Always helpful and nice. Cyndi always goes over and beyond the call of duty. I would strongly recommend her to anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Kevin Arnold

Kevin Arnold

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very polite and rates are reasonable"
Profile photo of Richard Mcclure

Richard Mcclure

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"A1 agent"
Profile photo of Kerry Carter

Kerry Carter

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks for allowing me to come aboard with you guys"
Profile photo of tracy ash

tracy ash

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Its great"
Profile photo of Duane Elrod

Duane Elrod

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The visit there was awesome very good customer service"
Profile photo of Roger Sumpter

Roger Sumpter

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Tanesha Jon'Sha

Tanesha Jon'Sha

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I loved their services. I have been with them since 2014 or longer. I have worded with all of the employees Mrs. Cyndi and Tierra are the best. All of them have GREAT teamwork and they help out with whatever I need. I recommend them to anyone who needs insurance; from car to life insurance, they are the best at what they do."
Profile photo of Michael Matthews

Michael Matthews

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service always there willing to go beyond to help"
Profile photo of Fredrick Monroe

Fredrick Monroe

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can definitely say that I love being insured by State Farm. For my first time getting insurance there's one person who helped me find something that suits me and that person is Tierra Washington so I just want to THAK YOU FOR THE HELP"
Profile photo of Shannon Brooks

Shannon Brooks

October 27, 2018

3  out of  5
"So so"
Profile photo of Ranaildi Haynes

Ranaildi Haynes

May 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very nice office with very helpful staff"